• Toren
  • Slender Man Origins 3
Error
  • Incorrect key file for table '/tmp/#sql_5eef_5.MYI'; try to repair it SQL=SELECT a.id, a.title, a.alias, a.title_alias, a.introtext, a.language, a.checked_out, a.checked_out_time, a.catid, a.created, a.created_by, a.created_by_alias, CASE WHEN a.modified = 0 THEN a.created ELSE a.modified END as modified, a.modified_by, uam.name as modified_by_name,CASE WHEN a.publish_up = 0 THEN a.created ELSE a.publish_up END as publish_up,a.publish_down, a.images, a.urls, a.attribs, a.metadata, a.metakey, a.metadesc, a.access, a.hits, a.xreference, a.featured, LENGTH(a.fulltext) AS readmore,CASE WHEN badcats.id is not null THEN 0 ELSE a.state END AS state,c.title AS category_title, c.path AS category_route, c.access AS category_access, c.alias AS category_alias,CASE WHEN a.created_by_alias > ' ' THEN a.created_by_alias ELSE ua.name END AS author,ua.email AS author_email,( SELECT MAX(contact.id) AS id FROM x8qk0_contact_details AS contact WHERE contact.published = 1 AND contact.user_id = a.created_by) as contactid,parent.title as parent_title, parent.id as parent_id, parent.path as parent_route, parent.alias as parent_alias,ROUND(v.rating_sum / v.rating_count, 0) AS rating, v.rating_count as rating_count,c.published, CASE WHEN badcats.id is null THEN c.published ELSE 0 END AS parents_published FROM x8qk0_content AS a LEFT JOIN x8qk0_categories AS c ON c.id = a.catid LEFT JOIN x8qk0_users AS ua ON ua.id = a.created_by LEFT JOIN x8qk0_users AS uam ON uam.id = a.modified_by LEFT JOIN x8qk0_categories as parent ON parent.id = c.parent_id LEFT JOIN x8qk0_content_rating AS v ON a.id = v.content_id LEFT OUTER JOIN (SELECT cat.id as id FROM x8qk0_categories AS cat JOIN x8qk0_categories AS parent ON cat.lft BETWEEN parent.lft AND parent.rgt WHERE parent.extension = 'com_content' AND parent.published != 1 GROUP BY cat.id ) AS badcats ON badcats.id = c.id INNER JOIN x8qk0_content_frontpage AS fp ON fp.content_id = a.id WHERE a.access IN (1,1) AND c.access IN (1,1) AND CASE WHEN badcats.id is null THEN a.state ELSE 0 END = 1 AND (a.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_up <= '2015-05-27 09:45:20') AND (a.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_down >= '2015-05-27 09:45:20') AND a.catid IN (50,51,52,53,56) ORDER BY CASE WHEN a.publish_up = 0 THEN a.created ELSE a.publish_up END DESC , a.created DESC LIMIT 0, 12 Incorrect key file for table '/tmp/#sql_5eef_5.MYI'; try to repair it SQL=SELECT a.id, a.title, a.alias, a.title_alias, a.introtext, a.language, a.checked_out, a.checked_out_time, a.catid, a.created, a.created_by, a.created_by_alias, CASE WHEN a.modified = 0 THEN a.created ELSE a.modified END as modified, a.modified_by, uam.name as modified_by_name,CASE WHEN a.publish_up = 0 THEN a.created ELSE a.publish_up END as publish_up,a.publish_down, a.images, a.urls, a.attribs, a.metadata, a.metakey, a.metadesc, a.access, a.hits, a.xreference, a.featured, LENGTH(a.fulltext) AS readmore,CASE WHEN badcats.id is not null THEN 0 ELSE a.state END AS state,c.title AS category_title, c.path AS category_route, c.access AS category_access, c.alias AS category_alias,CASE WHEN a.created_by_alias > ' ' THEN a.created_by_alias ELSE ua.name END AS author,ua.email AS author_email,( SELECT MAX(contact.id) AS id FROM x8qk0_contact_details AS contact WHERE contact.published = 1 AND contact.user_id = a.created_by) as contactid,parent.title as parent_title, parent.id as parent_id, parent.path as parent_route, parent.alias as parent_alias,ROUND(v.rating_sum / v.rating_count, 0) AS rating, v.rating_count as rating_count,c.published, CASE WHEN badcats.id is null THEN c.published ELSE 0 END AS parents_published FROM x8qk0_content AS a LEFT JOIN x8qk0_categories AS c ON c.id = a.catid LEFT JOIN x8qk0_users AS ua ON ua.id = a.created_by LEFT JOIN x8qk0_users AS uam ON uam.id = a.modified_by LEFT JOIN x8qk0_categories as parent ON parent.id = c.parent_id LEFT JOIN x8qk0_content_rating AS v ON a.id = v.content_id LEFT OUTER JOIN (SELECT cat.id as id FROM x8qk0_categories AS cat JOIN x8qk0_categories AS parent ON cat.lft BETWEEN parent.lft AND parent.rgt WHERE parent.extension = 'com_content' AND parent.published != 1 GROUP BY cat.id ) AS badcats ON badcats.id = c.id INNER JOIN x8qk0_content_frontpage AS fp ON fp.content_id = a.id WHERE a.access IN (1,1) AND c.access IN (1,1) AND CASE WHEN badcats.id is null THEN a.state ELSE 0 END = 1 AND (a.publish_up = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_up <= '2015-05-27 09:45:20') AND (a.publish_down = '0000-00-00 00:00:00' OR a.publish_down >= '2015-05-27 09:45:20') AND a.catid IN (50,51,52,53,56) ORDER BY CASE WHEN a.publish_up = 0 THEN a.created ELSE a.publish_up END DESC , a.created DESC

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/bond007/public_html/components/com_content/models/articles.php on line 497

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/bond007/public_html/libraries/joomla/database/database/mysql.php on line 293
Special articles
Pass It or Play It? - The Unfinished Swan (PS3, PS4, PS Vita) Special articles

Pass It or Play It? - The Unfinished Swan (PS3, PS4, PS Vita)

California-based indie developer Giant Sparrow chose to take a more artistic approach when creating their incredibly ambitious game The Unfinished Swan. When a young boy named Monroe discovers a swan in a painting has gone missing, he adventures in in hopes to uncover the truth behind its disappearance. The Unfinished Swan isn’t about action as much as it is about uncovering the ambiguous world that it takes place in. But is the game itself worth investigating?
Lire la suite...
Mailbag - What makes your rose so unique Special articles

Mailbag - What makes your rose so unique

Dear Jesse, I've never been super comfortable around members of the fairer sex. I've always been more at ease in front of my computer or immersed in a good game. However, I'm starting to feel that if I don't change something, and soon, this could be my life -- rather than just an enjoyable way to pass the time until something better comes along. I started thinking about the quote for The Little Prince, "It is the time you have wasted for your rose that makes your rose so unique." I love gaming but it's kind of a one-way street and all the time I put into it doesn't change what it is.I have a full time job and my own place so I don't exactly fit the stereotype of the unemployed guy living in his parents' basement but that's not really doing anything for me either. I don't know a lot of people and tend to be pretty isolated in my job.Help,Robot Mike Read more
Mailbag: May 18 - Bloodstained vs Bard's Tale Special articles

Mailbag: May 18 - Bloodstained vs Bard's Tale

 You ask - I answer: Dear Jesse,With the recent announcement of Bloodstained on Kickstarter and the upcoming campaign for Bard's Tale 4 I'm at a loss for who (whom?) to fund. Whips or swords? I've wanted to get in on a Kickstarter campaign and I'm pretty excited for both of these games but is it worth it? What if the game doesn't meet its target? Or what if I end up funding something that was lousy and I'm left with egg all over my face? Thx,Don't want to be an egg man Read more
Mailbag: May 10, 2015 Special articles

Mailbag: May 10, 2015

 It's been a while, fellow gamers, and I hope you'll excuse my absence. As I write this most of my belongings are still packed in boxes (except for the PS4 and WiiU) but I am writing this from a new home and so at least one major hurdle has been crossed. In my absence we've had lots of great questions so without adieu let's get to it. Dear Jesse, I'm in my last year at high school. I'm a pretty typical guy -- I ride a horse, cut lawns for extra money, help out people where I can and hang with this girl I like. Life would be pretty ideal if not for one particular teacher -- Mr. G. -- I kind of ruined his life, but I didn't mean to. Read more

GameFocus High Fives

GameFocus High Fives, May 2015 Week 2

GameFocus High Fives, May 2015 Week 2
  “Top Five Unexpectedly Great Games”

There is no better feeling as a gamer then when a game exceeds your expectations. Maybe it was a bargain bin purchase at a local retailer, or a title rescued from development hell that was doomed to fail, or even something that just didn’t fit your personal tastes and you took a chance on it. For the month of May, the GameFocus staff reflects on what video games they have played that were unexpectedly great!

Week 2 - Tyler Hodgkinson - Staff Writer

Read more

GameFocus High Fives May 2015 Week 1

GameFocus High Fives May 2015 Week 1

 “Top Five Unexpectedly Great Games”

There is no better feeling as a gamer then when a game exceeds your expectations. Maybe it was a bargain bin purchase at a local retailer, or a title rescued from development hell that was doomed to fail, or even something that just didn’t fit your personal tastes and you took a chance on it. For the month of May, the GameFocus staff reflects on what video games they have played that were unexpectedly great!

Week 1: D.J. Kinsey - Assistant Editor-in-Chief


Read more

GameFocus High Fives April 2015 Week 4

GameFocus High Fives April 2015 Week 4

“What 5 Games or Game Franchises Should Get the HD Definitive Edition Treatment?”

With the trend of recent last-gen games being ported to Xbox One and PS4 showing no signs of slowing down some of the GameFocus staff put together individual lists of 5 games or game franchises that need to recived the full HD Definitive Edition treatment. Be it an old classic, or a recent favourite; anything could pop up on one of these lists, so if lists are your thing (of course they are), read on.


Read more
DLC Talk

DLC Talk: Bioshock: Burial at Sea Ep. 1

DLC Talk: Bioshock: Burial at Sea Ep. 1

Here we are. The next generation of consoles is among us and it is finally time to start thinking about finally unplugging our beloved current-gen systems. Could there be a better swan song for one of these systems than taking a trip back to Rapture?


Read more
GF Blogs

What's The Big Deal About Mortal Kombat X Anyways?

What's The Big Deal About Mortal Kombat X Anyways?

Well everyone, Mortal Kombat X is now available to be purchased (which I’m sure you have done) and if you keep up with video game news (which I’m sure you do), you would know that almost every single day in the lead up to its release, we were hearing about a new trailer, character reveal, or some sort of news regarding the upcoming game. I have to hand it to Mortal Kombat X’s marketing team, they did their job; it seems like every person on the planet is hyped about this game (which I’m sure you are).

But aside from a good marketing campaign, what’s the big deal about Mortal Kombat X anyways?


Read more

Apple's Most Personal Device - This Year

Apple's Most Personal Device - This Year

  Apple has finally lifted the curtain on the Apple Watch and, unsurprisingly, it looks good.  Maybe you're crunching the numbers to determine if you can afford the $13,000, 38mm 18-carat rose gold case edition or the $449.00 sport model.  No matter what you pick you'll need an Apple iPhone 5 or later running the latest version of iOS, so don't forget to figure that into the cost as well.  Before taking out a line of credit to buy the latest and greatest from Apple I'd recommend holding off and avoiding the April 24th release date altogether. 


Read more

Why We Need the Worst Game Ever

Why We Need the Worst Game Ever

Maybe it wouldn't have been as bad if the sales person hadn't said, "this is our most popular seller; I can barely keep it on the shelves."  My mother and I were in the only video game store in the city.  It was in the basement of a professional building and smelled like stale cigarette smoke and BO.  For passing grade five I was rewarded with a video game.  This wasn't a decision to be made lightly; this would be one of the two games I'd get all year.  I can no longer remember the game I originally wanted but I do remember the store didn't have it.  Instead, the sales person was recommending something I'd never heard of, a little game called "Mystery Quest."


Read more
GameFocus Radio

GameFocus Podcast: May 2015

GameFocus Podcast: May 2015

This time the guys weigh in on how much money they would lay down for some bat-DLC.  We keep the superhero theme running with the best games featuring men and women in colourful tights.  Things round out with a list of the games with the greatest endings ever and finally, a look at the Mortal Kombat family tree and the joy of running an island dictatorship.

Read more
Poll

Would you like Rockband to make a comeback?

Yes - 50%
No - 50%

Total votes: 24
GameFocus Radio

GameFocus Podcast: May 2015

GameFocus Podcast: May 2015

This time the guys weigh in on how much money they would lay down for some bat-DLC.  We keep the superhero theme running with the best games featuring men and women in colourful tights.  Things round out with a list of the games with the greatest endings ever and finally, a look at the Mortal Kombat family tree and the joy of running an island dictatorship.

Read more
Poll

Would you like Rockband to make a comeback?

Yes - 50%
No - 50%

Total votes: 24
GameFocus 2015 Top 10
1
Apotheon (PC)
9.4
2
Splice (PlayStation 4)
8.4
3
Hand of Fate (Xbox One)
8.0
4
8.0
5
Toren (PlayStation 4)
8.0
6
7.8
8
Dead or Alive 5 Last Round (PlayStation 4)
7.7
9
6.6
10
6.0

facebook-follow-us

twitter1

 

Recent comments

Powered by Disqus